Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Contact Us

School Reception - Mrs Beer

St. Anselm's Catholic School 
Old Dover Road
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 3EN 

Tel: 01227 826200

Fax: 01227 826201

Email: office@st-anselms.org.uk

 Named Contacts:

For enquiries relating to your child, please contact the child's house in the first instance

Aquinas:

Mrs Robertson - d.robertson@st-anselms.org.uk

Tel: 01227 826200, option 2, followed by option 1

Bosco:

Miss S Dixon  - s.dixon@st-anselms.org.uk 

Tel: 01227 826200, option 2, followed by option 2

Merici:

Mrs Butcher -  f.butcher@st-anselms.org.uk

Tel: 01227 826200, option 2, followed by option 3

Stein:

Miss Manwaring - h.manwaring@st-anselms.org.uk

Tel: 01227 826200, option 2, followed by option 4

Gregory (Sixth Form):

Mrs Dunne - j.dunne@st-anselms.org.uk 

Tel: 01227 826200, option 2, followed by option 5

 

Attendance:

Mrs Scott - attendance@st-anselms.org.uk 

Tel: 01227 826200, option 1

Exams:

Mrs Hodge - d.hodge@st-anselms.org.uk 

Tel: 01227 826200, option 4

 

Safeguarding:

safeguarding@st-anselms.org.uk 

Tel: 01227 826200, option 3

If your concern is an emergency and/or out of hours, please contact the Police or relevant external agency. 

 

For all other general enquiries or if you require any information in a paper format, please email: office@st-anselms.org.uk